First Lady and First Gentleman Contest 2016

Lady Ruth Murray, 7th District
Gentleman William Rassman, 1st District

1st Lady/ 1st Gentlemen



Is the official Conn-M-SWAWO+PK's Annual Fundraiser.  Funds generated through the contest will be used for the organization's outreach endeavors, PK Scholarship awards as well as supplement the administrative operations. 

© 2023 by AME Connectional MSWAWO